Excellence honoured at school's assembly

By Hannah Walker

Add a comment

At a whole school assembly last month, Stratford High School students who received NCEA endorsements as a result of their 2015 exam results were honoured.

Students are awarded merit or excellence endorsements on their NCEA qualifications if they achieve 50 or more credits at merit or excellence level.

- Results:

Level 1 Excellence: Jasmine Baker, Justine Baker, Brittany Barker, Holly Dorne.

Level 1 Merit: Razniem Alluad, Nikki Collins, Natida Jane, Ben Johns, Jessica Jones, Dylan Moore, Teigan Parker, Kassidy Paul, Jessica Potroz, Teegan Pryor, Luke Ratu, Alexa Richards, Katelyn Simpson, Olivia Slater, Dale Stanners, Riley Taylor, Tyla van den Beuken, Estella van der Lee, Jake Vincent, Grace Burroughs, Patyn Cameron, Enana-Louise Cash, Caleb Gibbons, Sara Harrison, Hayden Kells, Riley MacKintosh-Tairaki, Samantha Mark, Elizabeth Martin, Hannah McCallum, Phoenix Witeri.

Level 2 Excellence: Bailey Gavin, Ashley Kowalewski, Jonathan Linders, Caitlin Reardon, Tessa Smith.

Level 2 Merit: Abigail Ford, Matthew Anderson, Bailey Fleming, Harmoney Moffitt, Connor Muir, Renee Vincent, Jeana Howells, Christine McIvor, Morgan McSweeney, McKenzie Roodbeen-Old, Shaun Rowe, Dylan Trott.

Level 3 Excellence: Sarah Kowalewski, Kody Simpson, Sarah Malone.

Level 3 Merit: Alicia Venter, Monica Jones, Nicholas Hornby, Georgia Gavin, Thor Howatson, Emily Bates, Jacinta Frost, Emily Short, Caitlin Smart, Jessica Taunt, Katie Taylor, Laura Ward, Beth West, Courtney Mackintosh-Tairaki.

- Stratford Press

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter


Have your say

1200 characters left

By and large our readers' comments are respectful and courteous. We're sure you'll fit in well.
View commenting guidelines.

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (static) on production bpcf03 at 17 Aug 2017 14:57:03 Processing Time: 734ms