Contact us

We'd love to hear from you:

Merania Karauria, Editor 06 350 3589 merania.karauria@nzme.co.nz

Ebele Ezepue, Reporter, 06 350 3587 ebele.ezepue@nzme.co.nz

Shona Lingham, Manager 06 350 3584 shona.lingham@nzme.co.nz

Diane Parker, Sales support admin 06 350 5053 Diane.Parker@nzme.co.nz

Stacey Stevens, Brand engagement 06 350 3554 stacey.stevens@nzme.co.nz

Deborah Way, Media consultant 06 350 3583 deborah.way@nzme.co.nz

Jannine Malcolm, Media consultant 06 350 3585 jannine.malcolm@nzme.co.nz

Grant Marshall, Media consultant 06 3503557 grant.marshall@nzme.co.nz

Montserrat Solis, Media consultant 06 350 3586 montserrat.solis@nzme.co.nz

Viv Shaw, Media consultant 06 350 3555 viv.shaw@nzme.co.nz

Lily Beck, Media specialist 06 350 3558 lily.beck@nzme.co.nz

Missed delivery? Contact us on 0800 111 200

- Manawatu Guardian

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

SIGN UP NOW

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (cfusion) on production apcf05 at 19 Oct 2018 14:23:42 Processing Time: 32ms