We'd love to hear from you!

Add a comment
[object HTMLTextAreaElement]
[object HTMLTextAreaElement]

If you have a news tip for us or a great story we want to hear about it. Get in touch with us via email, phone or mail.

Main office number: 04 298 5783

Address:

Corner of Te Roto Drive and Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu

PO BOX 462 Paraparaumu 5032

The team:

Editorial

Editor - David Haxton - david.haxton@kapitinews.co.nz
Reporter - Rosalie Willis - rosalie.willis@kapitinews.co.nz

Sales

Media Specialist - Ali Drury - ali.drury@nzme.co.nz
Media Specialist - Shiree White - shiree.white@nzme.co.nz
Media Consultant - Trisha Thompson - trisha.thompson@nzme.co.nz
Media Coordinator - Nicole Leach - nicole.leach@nzme.co.nz
Classified Advertising - Pat Cumming - pat.cumming@kapitinews.co.nz

This website is subject to NZ Media Council procedures.
A complaints must first be directed in writing, within one month of publication, to david.haxton@kapitinews.co.nz
If not satisifed with the response, the complaint may be referred to the Media Council PO Box 10-879, The Terrace, Wellington 6143.
Or use the online complaint form at www.mediacouncil.org.nz
Please include copies of the article and all correspondance with the publication.

Get the news delivered straight to your inbox

Receive the day’s news, sport and entertainment in our daily email newsletter

SIGN UP NOW

Have your say

1200 characters left

By and large our readers' comments are respectful and courteous. We're sure you'll fit in well.
View commenting guidelines.

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited

Assembled by: (cfusion) on production apcf04 at 16 Nov 2018 18:55:32 Processing Time: 395ms